Delivered when the status of a transaction changes.
Status of transactions delivered:
AUTHORIZED(Only when using Pre-Auth&Capture)
EXPIRED(Only when using Pre-Auth&Capture)
EXPIRED_USER_CONFIRMATION(Only when using Pre-Auth&Capture)
* In case of refund (REFUND), webhook will not be delivered.
Customer event(Only for Scope where user cooperation occurs):
It will be delivered when the status of user cooperation is changed.
・When user cooperation is processed normally
・When user cooperation fails
・When user cooperation is canceled